Pandanda is Back? How to get back into Pandanda!?


We are the first ever to discover this glitch. At 9:23am Pandanda was shown closed. Minutes later at 9:26am Pandanda reopened. Please give Pandanda Fire credit if you will be using this.

BREKAING NEWS / UPDATE: PANDANDA HAS OFFICIALLY CLOSED TO ALL BROWSERS AND ALL PLAYERS. THEREFORE, THIS GLITCH IS FIXED AND NO LONGER WORKS. SORRY.

Pandanda login page has reopened and you can successfully login to Pandanda! This may be a glitch! Pandanda closed last night. For proof that this photo was taken today, I took a picture of the Pandanda calendar, showing that it is Sunday, October 28, 2012.

Pandanda only works for people who have not cleared their caches. This is a glitch. Most Google Chrome users can play Pandanda. The rest of the browers and palyers cannot. If you use Google Chrome, go to Henry’s Blog and click play now. Do not use other links or anything. Just use Henry’s blog to go directly to the login page of Pandanda.

It’s really weird! This is what Pandanda said in the morning:

Now that note is gone, and we can log in!

Believe it or not! If you use Google Chrome, Pandanda will work. If you don’t use it, it won’t ever work.

If you didn’t ever use Google Chrome, then don’t download it. It still won’t work. Pandanda only works for pandas who always used Google Chrome to play Pandanda. If Pandanda works on Google Chrome for you, then do not clear any of your browsing history, cache, cookies, etc, as it will refresh Pandanda and fix the glitch.

I hope this glitch stays forever! Most of my Pandanda friends, cannot get on Pandanda. If you can get on Pandanda, Do not clear your cache, cookies, or anything! Try using Google Chrome to get on Pandanda if you cannot.

-2009FIRE

About panda2009fire

Hey there! I am known as 2009FIRE, on Pandanda! I am the owner and founder of the one and only blog, Pandanda Fire! Don't forget to check it out! http://www.pandanadafire.wordpress.com I am 13 years old, Male, living in Toronto, Canada! I hope to see you around on my blog and Pandanda! Rock on! -Fire

Posted on October 28, 2012, in Exclusive, Pandanda Bugs/Problems, Pandanda Closure and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. I tried at 9:50 AM, and it said the note. 😦

  2. What does cash in pandanda?Pandana dont work for me! 😦 😦 😦

  3. I use Google Chrome and dont work. 😦 😦 😦

  4. I tried to log in and blog, but it is not. 😦 😦 😦

  5. My windows is windows7.

  6. not working anymore

  7. I’m using google chrome but not working 😦 ‘ll cry, Pandanda was the best game in the all world.

  8. i can click play but the game engine wount come up

  9. i have google chrome go chrome!

  10. can u really play on chrome?

  11. It seems like nothing changed and your panda is still the same after the closing. This made me hope that Pandanda will reopen in the future and that we can still access our pandas! :D:D:D

  12. mikyyy ( on pandanda)

    But I don’t think Pandanda will open… 😦 😦

  13. its very sad not to be playing pandanda now but I hop it can be fixed.

  14. Why did they do this? Why!

  15. i still cant play

  16. OMG WHY WHY WHY DID YOU HERE THE BAD NEWS ITS CLOSEING

  17. it still says the not even on google chrom

Leave a Reply- Please Leave Your Panda Name And Email